JJ's Auction Service

Whether you are selling a single item, a large estate, or putting together a banquet for your group, Jim can help.

Current Auctions

JJ's Auction Service

Whether you are selling a single item, a large estate, or putting together a banquet for your group, Jim can help.

Current Auctions

JJ's Auction Service

Whether you are selling a single item, a large estate, or putting together a banquet for your group, Jim can help.

Current Auctions

JJ's Auction Service

Whether you are selling a single item, a large estate, or putting together a banquet for your group, Jim can help.

Current Auctions

JJ's Auction Service

Whether you are selling a single item, a large estate, or putting together a banquet for your group, Jim can help.

Current Auctions
Want to be alerted to upcoming live and online auctions? Get added to our mailing list by registering to bid on one of our online auctions.
Want to be alerted to upcoming live and online auctions? Get added to our mailing list by registering to bid on one of our online auctions.

Current Auctions

No Results Found

Thu, Dec 29, 2016 12:00AM CST
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 7:00PM CST

Thu, Dec 22, 2016 12:00AM CST
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 12:00AM CST

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 12:00AM CST
Tue, Dec 20, 2016 12:00AM CST

Tue, Nov 29, 2016 12:00AM CST
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 12:00AM CST

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 12:00AM CST
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 12:00AM CST

Fri, Nov 4, 2016 12:00AM CST
Sun, Nov 20, 2016 12:00AM CST

Fri, Nov 4, 2016 12:00AM CST
Sun, Nov 20, 2016 12:00AM CST

Thu, Nov 3, 2016 12:00AM CST
Sun, Nov 13, 2016 12:00AM CST

Register to Bid

Click here now to register for online bidding. It's FREE!

Register to Bid

Welcome to JJ’s Auction Service!

JJ’s Auction Service provides a full range of auction services in Minnesota. JJ’s will handle all of your needs, including estate sales, banquets, and more. We are able to provide you with both online and offline bidding options.

Auctioneer Jim Jorgenson offers a vast knowledge of antiques, collectibles, and many other unique items. He has developed his expertise by working as a machinist, mechanic, and a restaurant owner. Jim has gained experience through many auctions over the past few years.

JJ's Auction Service
REGISTER
Click here now to register for online bidding. It's FREE!